Skip to content

You are here: Home / Members


The GeoRisk project, reference PID2019-103974RB-I00 is funded by MCIN/ AEI/10.13039/501100011033.






The work team of this project is integrated by the following membres.

Main researchers:

Jordi Corominas Dulcet (RockRisk & RockModels) ¹

Nieves Lantada Zarzosa (RockRisk, RockModels & GeoRisk) ¹

Mª Amparo Núñez Andrés (GeoRisk) ¹

Work team members and researchers

Felipe Buill Pozuelo(obriu en una finestra nova) ¹

Josep A. Gili Ripoll(obriu en una finestra nova) ¹

Marc Janeras Casanova(obriu en una finestra nova) 2

José Moya Sánchez(obriu en una finestra nova) ¹

Joan Palau Ramírez(obriu en una finestra nova) 2

Albert Prades Valls(obriu en una finestra nova) ¹

Càrol Puig Polo(obriu en una finestra nova) ¹

Didier Hantz(obriu en una finestra nova) 3

Olga Christina Mavrouli(obriu en una finestra nova) 4

Gerard Matas Casadó(obriu en una finestra nova) 5

Roger Ruíz Carulla(obriu en una finestra nova)1

Oriol Pedraza Royo 2(obriu en una finestra nova)



² Personal de l'Institut Cartogràfic i Geològic de Catalunya.
³ Personal Docent Investigador, Université Grenoble Alps.
Investigador post-doctoral, University of West Attica (UNIWA), Grecia.
Personal Investigador

The members of the team belong to two different research groups recognised by the Catalan Governmnet (Generalitat de Catalunya):

  • EngGeoModels Group: Monitoring and modeling in engineering geology (SGR 68) whose coordinator is Marcel Hürlimann
  • EGEO Group: Geomatics Engineering (SGR 0284) whose coordinator is Mª Amparo Núñez Andrés


1 Professor/Lecturer, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Barcelona, Spain)
2 Institut Cartogràfic i Geològic de Catalunya Staff.
3 Professor/Lecturer, Université Grenoble Alps, France.
4 Professor/Lecturer, University of West Attica (UNIWA), Grecia.
Post-doctoral researcher, UPC, employ by PID2019-103974RB-I00/MCIN/AEI/10.13039/501100011033 project